Go to Product Detail Page


By Peter Schickele

Look Quartet
Detailed Description

Quartet (For Clarinet (in A), Violin, Violoncello, and Piano). Composed by Peter Schickele. Chamber ensemble. For Clarinet (in A), Violin, Cello, Piano. Premiered July 17, 1982 - David Shifrin, Eriko Sato, Fred Sherry and David Oei. Score and part(s). Standard notation. 38 pages. Duration 20 minutes. Theodore Presser Company #164-00163. Published by Theodore Presser Company (PR.164001630).

With Standard notation.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List