Go to Product Detail Page

Sounds of Spain, Book. 3

By Catherine Rollin

Detailed Description

Sounds of Spain, Book. 3 (5 Colorful Late Intermediate Piano Solos in Spanish Styles). Composed by Catherine Rollin. For Piano. Piano Collection; Piano Supplemental. Sounds of Spain. Form: Dance; Etude. Latin. Late Intermediate. Book. 24 pages. Published by Alfred Music (AP.30108).

ISBN 0739052047. Latin.

The beauty of the Barcarolle…the sumptuous flair of the flamenco dancer…the death-defying life of the torero…this third book in Catherine Rollin's fiery series serves up five late intermediate solos to tantalize and delight. With their rhythmic and melodic inventiveness, the pieces transport all who play or hear them to the colorful world of Spanish music.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List