Go to Product Detail Page

The Stars and Stripes Forever

By John Philip Sousa

Look The Stars and Stripes Forever
Detailed Description

Organ, Piccolo, Flute
Arrangedfor Organ (with Optional Piccolo/Flute Version in Trio). Composed by John Philip Sousa (1854-1932). Arranged by E.Power Biggs. Solo part. Standard notation. 8 pages. Duration 3 minutes, 45 seconds. Theodore Presser Company #123-40000. Published by Theodore Presser Company (PR.123400000).

Item Number: PR.123400000

With Standard notation.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List