Go to Product Detail Page

The Nutcracker Suite - Intermediate Piano Solo

By Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Detailed Description

The Nutcracker Suite - Intermediate Piano Solo (Stylish Arrangements from the Holiday Classic). Composed by Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky (1840-1893). Arranged by Carol Klose. For Piano/Keyboard. Piano Solo Songbook. Intermediate. Softcover. 40 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.311438).

ISBN 1423431677. 9x12 inches.

8 wonderful piano solo arrangements of one of the world's most recognizable works. Featuring: Dance of the Sugar Plum Fairy • March • Russian Dance (“Trepak”) • Waltz of the Flowers • and more.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List