Go to Product Detail Page

Rheinberger: Klaviertrios (Gesamtausgabe, Bd. 30)

By Josef Gabriel Rheinberger

Look Rheinberger: Klaviertrios (Gesamtausgabe, Bd. 30)
Detailed Description

Rheinberger: Klaviertrios (Gesamtausgabe, Bd. 30) by Josef Gabriel Rheinberger. Edited by Han Theill. This edition: Complete edition, linen cover. Complete editions. German title: Vier Klaviertrios (Theill) (Ln). Complete Editions. Complete edition. 296 pages. Published by Carus Verlag (CA.5023000).

ISBN M-007-09031-9. Complete Editions.

On account of their melodic beauty and the network of motivic development between the individual movements, the four piano trios are among the most attractive of Rheinberger's works. All works are also available in separate editions.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List