Go to Product Detail Page

Mozart: Smaller Church works as study scores

By Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Look Mozart: Smaller Church works as study scores
Detailed Description

Mozart: Smaller Church works as study scores composed by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791). Stuttgart Urtext Edition. German title: Kleinere Kirchenwerke (Schuber 2). Sacred, Cantatas, Litanies, Mass Sections, Motets; Occasions: Praise and thanks, Feasts of the Blessed Virgin Mary, Hymns in praise of the Virgin Mary, Tantum ergo; Use during church year: Holy Week. Set with study scores. Published by Carus Verlag (CA.5100100).

Following the great success of the first set of Mozart Masses and Vesper settings, Carus is offering a set of all his additional sacred works as study scores in an attractive case. The editions are based on the latest musicological developments and they offer musicians and music lovers alike a treasure of Mozart's sacred music.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List