Go to Product Detail Page

Baroque Music for Solo Instrument & Keyboard, IV

By S. Drummond Wolff

Look Baroque Music for Solo Instrument & Keyboard, IV
Detailed Description

Baroque Music for Solo Instrument & Keyboard, IV composed by S. Drummond Wolff. For organ or piano, treble C instrument or B-flat instrument, oboe, flute, violin, clarinet. Chamber Music. Moderately Easy to Moderately Difficult. Published by MorningStar Music Publishers (MN.20-953).

Similar in style to Sets 1, 2, and 3, but more challenging. Arranged for Treble C or B-flat instrument, and keyboard. (Suggested: oboe, flute, violin, clarinet.)

Adagio (from a Sonata)-Lotti
Andante-Allegretto (from a Sonata)-Gabrieli
Corrente (from a Concertino)-Corelli
Largo (from a Sonata)-Vivaldi
Prelude (from the Voluntaries)-Stanley
Sinfonia (from Cantata 161)-J. S. Bach

Instrument (M-MD); Keyboard (ME).

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List