Go to Product Detail Page


By Jean Langlais

Look Fête
Detailed Description

Fête composed by Jean Langlais (1907-1991). For Organ. Organ Solo. H.W. Gray Saint Cecilia Series. 20th Century; Masterwork. Sheet. 12 pages. Published by Alfred Music (AP.GSTC00884).

ISBN 0769281001. 20th Century; Masterwork.

Long unavailable, this edition by the French master is back again by popular demand for a whole new generation of organists. This is sure to remain a mainstay in organ literature. On the AGO National Performance List.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List