Go to Product Detail Page

Three Grand Trios, Op. 86, Volume 2

By Friedrich Kuhlau

Detailed Description

Three Grand Trios, Op. 86, Volume 2 (D Major). Composed by Friedrich Kuhlau (1786-1832). For Flute. Masterworks; Trio; Woodwind - Flute Trio. Kalmus Edition. Classical; Masterwork. Book. 44 pages. Published by Kalmus Classic Edition (AP.K03134).

ISBN 0769297102. Classical; Masterwork.

A collection of trios, for Flute, composed by Daniel Friedrich Kuhlau.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List