Go to Product Detail Page

Stravinsky Firebird Suite

By Igor Stravinsky

Look Stravinsky Firebird Suite
Detailed Description

Orchestra orchestra (with percussion) - Difficulty: difficult
Miniature Score. Composed by Igor Stravinsky (1882-1971). Full Orchestra (Miniature Score); Larger Works; Masterworks. Miniature score. 20th Century. Miniature score. Composed 1910. 78 pages. Published by Alfred Music (AP.K00041).

Item Number: AP.K00041
ISBN 0769235530. 20th Century. 9x12 inches.

Firebird Suite (as reorchestrated by the composer in 1919). Miniature Score.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List