Go to Product Detail Page

The Trumpet Collection

By R. Bernard Fitzgerald

Detailed Description

The Trumpet Collection (Compositions and Transcriptions of Bernard Fitzgerald (Trumpet & Piano)). Composed by R. Bernard Fitzgerald. For Trumpet & Piano. Brass - B-Flat Cornet (Trumpet) Method or Collection. Book. 72 pages. Published by Alfred Music (AP.EL96106).

ISBN 0769258182.

Bernard Fitzgerald's trumpet solos and transcriptions are standards in the trumpet repertory and are consistently performed at festivals, auditions and recitals throughout the world. This collection contains: Allegro (Vivaldi) * Aria (Bist du bei mir) (Bach) * Aria con Variazioni (Handel) * Bach Suite * Introduction and Fantasy (Fitzgerald) * Scarlatti Suite * Sonata VIII (Corelli). Graded for levels two through five.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List