Go to Product Detail Page

Duke Ellington

By Calvin Custer

Look Duke Ellington
Detailed Description

Duke Ellington (A Medley for Orchestra). Arranged by Calvin Custer. Orchestra. Full Orchestra. Concert Full Orchestra. Form: Medley. Jazz. Grade 3.5. Conductor Score & Parts. 224 pages. Published by Alfred Music (AP.C0270B7X).

ISBN 0757936326. Jazz.

Four Ellington hits - Don't Get Around Much Anymore, Do Nothin' 'Till You Hear from Me, Sophisticated Lady, and It Don't Mean a Thing (If It Ain't Got That Swing) - are given special treatment in this monster medley. Full instrumentation is required, and the arrangement is moderately advanced, but the result is great music!

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List