• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.

Sort by:

Three Times Three Menuets

Composed by Georg Philipp Telemann (1681-1767). Arranged by Klaus Hofmann. For treble recorder or bass recorder (flute, violin, viola, english horn) viola (viola da gamba) and basso continuo. Score and parts. Published by Amadeus Verlag (M7.BP-1706)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 4 to 6 weeks  $27.95

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"19821933", "productId":"prod19821933", "quantity":"1" }

Bass Recorder