• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.

Sort by:

The Adventures of a Wunderkind

Composed by Erich Wolfgang Korngold (1897-1957). Documentary. DVD. Published by Arthaus DVD (NX.100363)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 24 hours  $29.99 $17.99

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"19703430", "productId":"prod19703430", "quantity":"1" }

B minor Mass

Composed by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750). Edited by Ulrich Leisinger. For SSATB vocal soli, SSAATTBB choir, 2 flutes, 3 oboes/2 oboes d'amore, 2 bassoons, corno da caccia, 3 trumpets, timpani, 2 violins, viola, basso continuo. This edition: linen. Full score & DVD. Text language: Latin. BWV 232. 304 pages. Duration 100 minutes. Published by Carus Verlag (CA.3123201)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 3 to 4 weeks  $239.95 $191.96

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"19970236", "productId":"prod19970236", "quantity":"1" }