• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.

Sort by:

String Quartet No. 5

String quartet Violin I, Violin II, Viola, Cello
String Quartet No.5. Composed by George Rochberg. This edition: full score. The Concord Quartets. This work was given its world premiere on January 20, 1979, by the Concord Quartet at the University of Pennsylvania. Classical. Full score (study). Standard notation. Composed MARCH 25 1978. 65 pages. Duration 30 minutes. Theodore Presser Company #416-41100S. Published by Theodore Presser Company (PR.41641100S).

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 1 to 2 weeks  $22.50

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"1907463", "productId":"prod1907463", "quantity":"1" }

String Quartet