• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.

Sort by:

Trois danses allemandes

Composed by Valentin Haussmann (1565-1614). Arranged by Bouillot. For string orchestra. Orchestral Music. Very easy (grade 1). Duration 4'00. Published by Editions Robert Martin (RM.4139)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 4 to 6 weeks  $99.95

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"16787335", "productId":"prod16787335", "quantity":"1" }

Bauerntanz - Tanz mir nicht

Composed by Valentin Haussmann (1565-1614). For 5-Part Mixed Choir a cappella. Published by Tonos Music (TO.4472)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 3 to 4 weeks  $3.95

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"3913015", "productId":"prod3913015", "quantity":"1" }

Valentin Haussmann