• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.

Sort by:

Musique pour les soupers du Roi Ubu

(Ballet noir en sept parties et une entree fur Orchester und Combo). Composed by Bernd Alois Zimmermann (1918-1970). For 3 flutes, piccolo, 2 oboes, oboe 3/english horn, 2 clarinets, clarinet 3/bass clarinet, tenor saxophone, 2 bassoons, bassoon 3/contrabassoon, 4 horns, 3 trumpets, 3 trombones, tuba, timpani, 2 percussion, harp, piano, celeste, organ, guitar 1, mandolin, g. Stapled. Study score. Text Language: German. Composed 1966. 46 pages. Duration 18 minutes. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.BA4180)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 2 to 3 weeks  $35.95

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"2429892", "productId":"prod2429892", "quantity":"1" }

Rheinische Kirmestanze

Composed by Bernd Alois Zimmermann (1918-1970). For 2 Flutes (also Piccolo), 2 Oboes, Clarinet in B flat, Clarinet in F, 2 Bassoons (2. also Contrabassoon), 2 French Horns in F, Cornet/Trumpet in B flat, Trombone, Double-bass Saxhorn. This edition: CON 176-10; folded. Orchestra Music. Concertino (Chamber Orchestra). Grade 3-4. Set of parts. Composed 1950-1962. 54 pages. Duration 6 minutes. Published by Schott Music (SD.49001862)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 4 to 6 weeks  $38.95

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"16394838", "productId":"prod16394838", "quantity":"1" }

Bernd Alois Zimmermann