• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.

Sort by:

Rusalka, Op. 114

(Lyric Fairy Tale in three acts). Composed by Antonin Dvorak (1841-1904). Arranged by Karel Solc. For piano, 5 soprano voice solos, mezzo-soprano voice solo, alto voice solo, 3 tenor voice solos, bass voice solo. This edition: Paperback, Urtext edition. Paperback. Piano reduction. Language: Czech/German/English. Opus 114. 307 pages. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.BA9510-90)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 2 to 3 weeks  $53.95

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"17266293", "productId":"prod17266293", "quantity":"1" }

Teufelskathe, Op. 112

(Opera in 3 acts). Composed by Antonin Dvorak (1841-1904). For 2 Soprano solo voices, 2 Mezzo-Soprano solo voices, 2 Tenor solo voices, 5 Bass solo voices, Mixed choir. Opera. Czech title: Cert a Kaca op. 112 (opera o trech jednanich). Opera. Vocal score. Text language: Czech/German. Opus 112. 252 pages. Published by Editio Baerenreiter Praha (PA.H454)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 4 to 6 weeks  $12.95

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"7481025", "productId":"prod7481025", "quantity":"1" }

Antonin Dvorak