• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.

Sort by:

Chameleon Music

Composed by Dan Welcher. Percussion ensemble. For player 1 (crotales - upper octave, glockenspiel, xylophone), player 2 (vibraphone, glass wind chimes, crotales - shared w. p.1), player 3 (4.3-octave marimba, ceramic wind chimes, glockenspiel - shared w/ p.1), player 4 (4.3-octave marimba, tom-toms - may (10 players). Difficulty: Difficult. Duration 10:10. Published by C. Alan Publications (CN.15)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 2 to 3 weeks  $60.00

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"19953260", "productId":"prod19953260", "quantity":"1" }

Dan Welcher