• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.

Sort by:

Adagio, Op. 38

(Violoncello and Piano). Composed by Woldemar Bargiel (1828-1897). For Cello, Piano Accompaniment. String. Softcover. 16 pages. Sikorski #SIK1666. Published by Sikorski (HL.50490136)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 1 to 2 weeks  $13.95

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"19462759", "productId":"prod19462759", "quantity":"1" }

String Quartet A minor op. 15b

Composed by Woldemar Bargiel (1828-1897). Edited by Bernhard Pauler. For 2 violins, viola and cello. Set of parts. Published by Amadeus Verlag (M7.BP-1003)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 4 to 6 weeks  $34.95

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"19497722", "productId":"prod19497722", "quantity":"1" }

Woldemar Bargiel