• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.

Sort by:

Im Sommerwind

(Idyll for Orchestra). Composed by Anton Webern (1883-1945). Orchestra. For Flute I, Flute II, Flute III, Oboe I, Oboe II, English Horn, Clarinet I, Clarinet II, II, Clarinet III, Clarinet IV, Bass Clarinet in Bb, Bassoon I, Bassoon II, Horn I, Horn II, Horn III, Horn IV, French Horn, French Horn, Trumpet in F I, Trumpet in F II,. Premiered May 25th, 1962, by the Philadelphia Orchestra under Eugene Ormandy, opened the First International Webern Festival, held under the auspices of the University of Washington in Seattle, Washington. Classical. Full score (large). Standard notation. Composed SEPTEMBER 16 1904. 32 pages. Duration 12 minutes. Published by Carl Fischer (CF.SC53)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 1 to 2 weeks  $25.99

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"5841235", "productId":"prod5841235", "quantity":"1" }

Anton Webern