• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.

Sort by:

Highlights from Porgy and Bess

(Featuring: Summertime / I Got Plenty o' Nuttin' / Bess, You Is My Woman / Oh Lawd, I'm on My Way). Composed by George Gershwin, DuBose Heyward, Dorothy Heyward, and Ira Gershwin. Arranged by Douglas E. Wagner. Concert Band. Concert Band; Part(s); Score. Pop Concert Band. Broadway; Masterwork Arrangement; Standard. Grade 3. 240 pages. Published by Alfred Music (AP.38367)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 4 to 6 business days  $75.00 $71.25

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"19774412", "productId":"prod19774412", "quantity":"1" }

Porgy and Bess