• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.

Sort by:

Cello Concerto in C Minor

(Score and Parts). Composed by Johann Christian Bach (1735-1782). Arranged by Gaby Casadesus. For Cello, Piano (Cello). String Solo. Classical Period. Difficulty: difficult. Instrumental solo book. Fingerings and bowings. 18 pages. Editions Salabert #SLB3922. Published by Editions Salabert (HL.50413220)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 24 hours  $19.99

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"3175517", "productId":"prod3175517", "quantity":"1" }

Gaby Casadesus