World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Waitress - Vocal Selections

The Irresistible New Broadway Musical

By Sara Bareilles

Be the first! Write a Review

Vocal Line with Piano Accompaniment Piano Accompaniment; Vocal
The Irresistible New Broadway Musical. Composed by Sara Bareilles. Vocal Selections. Broadway. Softcover. 112 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.204751).

Item Number: HL.204751

ISBN 9781495083211. 9.0x12.0x0.301 inches. Words and music by Sara Bareilles.

14 songs from the Broadway musical featuring songs penned by popular singer/songwriter Sara Bareilles and arranged with vocal line and piano accompaniment. Includes: Bad Idea * Everything Changes * I Didn't Plan It * It Only Takes a Taste * The Negative * Never Ever Getting Rid of Me * Opening Up * She Used to Be Mine * Soft Place to Land * What Baking Can Do * What's Inside * When He Sees Me * You Matter to Me * You Will Still Be Mine.

  • She Used To Be Mine 
  • Bad Idea 
  • Everything Changes 
  • What's Inside 
  • Opening Up 
  • When He Sees Me 
  • Soft Place To Land 
  • Never Ever Getting Rid Of Me 
  • I Didn't Plan It 
  • You Matter To Me 
  • What Baking Can Do 
  • It Only Takes A Taste 
  • The Negative 
  • You Will Still Be Mine 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.