World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Ultimate Guitar Play-Along Led Zeppelin, Volume 2

Authentic Guitar TAB

By Led Zeppelin

Be the first! Write a Review

Volume 2. Authentic Guitar TAB. By Led Zeppelin. This edition: Authentic Guitar TAB. Artist/Personality; Authentic Guitar TAB; Guitar Method or Supplement; Guitar TAB; NAMM Best in Show; Play-Along. Ultimate Play-Along. Rock. Book and Digital Download. 104 pages. Alfred Music #00-32425. Published by Alfred Music (AP.32425).

Item Number: AP.32425

ISBN 9780739059470. English. Led Zeppelin.

All new transcriptions and tracks drawn from more than 30 years of documentation, interviews, and recorded footage. These TABs and tracks deliver unprecedented accuracy and insight into the guitar-style of Jimmy Page. This book includes complete music notation and TAB transcriptions to eight Led Zeppelin classics. There are two versions of every song on the included online audio: an instrumental sound-alike recording, and an instrumental accompaniment track (without guitar) so you can play along. When you use the online content, the TNT (Tone 'N' Tempo) Changer lets you easily loop sections for practice, slow tracks down or speed them up without changing the pitch, change the key, and switch back and forth between full instrumental and accompaniment tracks. Titles: Stairway to Heaven * The Song Remains the Same * Over the Hills and Far Away * Trampled Under Foot * Kashmir * Achilles Last Stand * Nobody's Fault But Mine * All My Love.

  • The Song Remains the Same  Composed by Jimmy Page; Robert Plant
  • Stairway To Heaven  Composed by Jimmy Page; Robert Plant
  • Over The Hills And Far Away  Composed by Jimmy Page; Robert Plant
  • Trampled Under Foot  Composed by Jimmy Page; Robert Plant; John Paul Jones
  • Kashmir  Composed by Jimmy Page; John Bonham; Robert Plant
  • Achilles Last Stand  Composed by Jimmy Page; Robert Plant
  • Nobody's Fault But Mine  Composed by Jimmy Page; Robert Plant
  • All My Love  Composed by Robert Plant; John Paul Jones

Buy Together




Buy both for $91.99

[ { "catalogRefId":"19494717", "quantity":"1" }, { "catalogRefId":"20387808", "quantity":"1" } ]
AddtoCart Print
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.