World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Two String Quartets - A Minor "Rosamunde" & C Minor "Quartett-Satz"
By Franz Schubert

String quartet (2 violins, viola, cello) (Violins (2), Viola, Violoncello) - Difficulty: medium
Composed by Franz Schubert (1797-1828). Edited by Werner Aderhold. This edition: urtext edition. Stapled. Barenreiter Urtext. Classical Period. Set of performance parts (parts only, score not included). With introductory text. Opus 29. 67 pages. Duration 46 minutes. Baerenreiter Verlag #BA05614_00. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.BA05614).

Item Number: BA.BA05614

ISBN 9790006472802. 9x12 inches. Key: A minor, c minor.

Urtext der Neuen Schubert-Ausgabe.

About Barenreiter Urtext

What can I expect from a Barenreiter Urtext edition?

- A reliable musical text based on all available sources
- A description of the sources
- Information on the genesis and history of the work
- Valuable notes on performance practice
- Includes an introduction with critical commentary explaining source discrepancies and editorial decisions

- Page-turns, fold-out pages, and cues where you need them
- A well-presented layout and a user-friendly format
- Excellent print quality
- Superior paper and binding


  • D 804 - Opus 29  Rosamunde, A Minor
  • D 703  Quartett-Satz, C Minor

See Similar Sheet Music and Digital Downloads

  • Ratings + Reviews

  • 5

    Difficulty Level:
  • December 31, 2007 Excellent choice

    excellent edition delivered quickly and in mint condition.

    27 of 49 people found this review helpful.
    Was this review useful? Yes No
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.