World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


This Is Us

Selections from the Television Series Soundtrack

By Various

Be the first! Write a Review

Selections from the Television Series Soundtrack. By Various. Piano/Vocal/Guitar Songbook. TV. Softcover. 66 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.277156).

Item Number: HL.277156

ISBN 1540027821. 9x12 inches.

11 memorable musical selections from Seasons 1 and 2 of this popular television show. Includes piano/vocal/guitar arrangements of: Beauty and Pain • Can't Find My Way Home • Come Talk to Me • If Only • Watch Me • We Can Always Come Back to This • Where Do the Children Play • Willin' • The Wind • Without You • The World Is Smiling Now.

  • Without You 
  • The Wind 
  • Willin' 
  • Where Do The Children Play 
  • If Only 
  • Can't Find My Way Home 
  • Come Talk To Me 
  • We Can Always Come Back To This 
  • The World Is Smiling Now 
  • Watch Me 
  • Beauty And Pain 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.