World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


The Weeknd - Starboy

By The Weeknd

Be the first! Write a Review

By The Weeknd. Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook. Dance, Pop. Softcover. 122 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.218878).

Item Number: HL.218878

ISBN 149508941X. 9x12 inches.

This third studio album by Canadian artist The Weeknd hit #1 on the Billboard® 200 album charts and features guest appearances by other pop stars including Daft Punk, Lana Del Rey and Kendrick Lamar. Our piano/vocal/guitar folio includes 18 songs, including the title track, plus: All I Know • Die for You • False Alarm • I Feel It Coming • A Lonely Night • Nothing Without You • Ordinary Life • Party Monster • Reminder • Sidewalks • True Colors • and more.

  • Secrets 
  • All I Know 
  • Six Feet Under 
  • Nothing Without You 
  • Reminder 
  • Starboy 
  • I Feel It Coming 
  • False Alarm 
  • Party Monster 
  • Rockin' 
  • True Colors 
  • Stargirl Interlude 
  • Sidewalks 
  • Love To Lay 
  • A Lonely Night 
  • Attention 
  • Ordinary Life 
  • Die For You 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.