World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


The Wedding Reception Songbook

Includes Access to Online Audio

By Various

Be the first! Write a Review

Includes Access to Online Audio. Composed by Various. Piano/Vocal/Guitar Songbook. Love, Wedding. Softcover Audio Online. 208 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.312686).

Item Number: HL.312686

ISBN 9781458440730. 9x12 inches. Book with Online Audio Tracks.

This outstanding collection features 35 selections perfect for all phases of a reception. Songs for dinner and light dancing, the couple's first dance, the father/daughter dance, and the mother/son dance are all represented here, plus some upbeat dance tunes! Songs include: Brown Eyed Girl • Daddy's Little Girl • Dancing Queen • Everything • Fields of Gold • Have I Told You Lately • I Gotta Feeling • I Loved Her First • In My Life • Just the Way You Are • Lucky • My Girl • Twist and Shout • The Way You Look Tonight • and many more. Preview sample pages and audio for each song at Hal Leonard Listen Online. Choosing a playlist for your special day has never been easier!

  • Today Was A Fairytale 
  • Everything 
  • Lucky 
  • Daddy's Little Girl 
  • Twist And Shout 
  • My Girl 
  • Cinderella 
  • I Gotta Feeling 
  • Sweet Caroline 
  • Tequila 
  • Wonderful Tonight 
  • Tonight (I'm Lovin' You) 
  • Just The Way You Are 
  • (I've Had) The Time Of My Life 
  • You Are The Sunshine Of My Life 
  • My Wish 
  • Fields Of Gold 

Buy Together




Buy both for $40.98

[ { "catalogRefId":"19844200", "quantity":"1" }, { "catalogRefId":"3827854", "quantity":"1" } ]
AddtoCart Print
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.