World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


The Light Within - collection

By Janice Kapp Perry

Songbook - Medium
Composed by Janice Kapp Perry. Collection. Published by Jackman Music Corporation (JK.10020).

Item Number: JK.10020

Text: Janice Kapp Perry / Joy Saunders Lundberg.

This collection of songs is for medium and low voices. It is arranged for solo voice and two parts. A CD (#10022), a vocal cassette (#10024) and an instrumental cassette (#10025) are available separately. Songs included in this collection are: "The Light Within" "Song of Testimony" "How Great Shall Be Your Joy" "No Ordinary Man" "The Test" "His Image in Your Countenance" "In Quiet Grove" "My Mother/My Daughter" "Live That Ye May Attain" "More Than Friendship" Guitar chords are included.

  • The Light Within 
  • Song of Testimony 
  • How Great Shall be Your Joy 
  • No Ordinary Man 
  • The Test 
  • His Image In Your Countenance 
  • In Quiet Grove 
  • My Mother/My Daughter 
  • Live That Ye May Attain 
  • More Than Friendship 
  • Ratings + Reviews

  • 5

    paul smith algar
    in the net
    Difficulty Level:
  • 2009-10-19 00:00:00.0 hi to all

    this song is great and neat

    14 of 32 people found this review helpful.
    Was this review useful? Yes No
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.