World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


The Calvin Hampton Hymnary

Twenty New Hymntunes with Various Texts

By Calvin Hampton

Be the first! Write a Review

Unison choir/voices, 2-part equal voices, 2-part mixed voices, 3-part equal voices, 3-part mixed voices, Four-part equal voices, Four-part mixed
Twenty New Hymntunes with Various Texts. Composed by Calvin Hampton. Hymn Tune Collection. Sacred. Hymn tune collection. 66 pages. GIA Publications #2339. Published by GIA Publications (GI.G-2339).

Item Number: GI.G-2339

All 20 of Calvin Hampton's hymn tunes. For assembly and/or choir arranged for unison, 2, 3, and 4 voice choirs.

  • All People That on Earth Do Dwell (DE TAR) 
  • Shepherd of Souls (HANNING) 
  • O God of Every Nation (PIKE) 
  • There's a Wideness in God's Mercy (ST. HELENA) 
  • Come, Gracious Spirit (WOODWARD) 
  • Most High, Omnipotent Good Lord (LUKKASON) 
  • Let All the World in Every Corner Sing (MacDOUGALL) 
  • The Church's One Foundation (ABREU) 
  • Christ Is the King (RICHARDSON) 
  • My Country, 'Tis of Thee (ANDERSON) 
  • Silent Night (BECKHAM) 
  • Hail Thee, Festival Day (KING) 
  • God Calls His People (REID) 
  • Alleluia! Sing to Jesus (PAMBRUN) 
  • They Saw You as the Local Builder's Son (SONDHEIM) 
  • Come, Thou Holy Spirit, Come (GILBERTI) 
  • We Long to Learn to Praise (STYER) 
  • Ride On! Ride On in Majesty (WYTON) 
  • Dear Lord and Father of Mankind (GARMEY) 
  • Awake, Thou Spirit of the Watchmen (DENNIS) 

See Similar Sheet Music and Digital Downloads

Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.