World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


The Bodyguard (Music from the Original Soundtrack Album)
Piano/Vocal/Chords Sheet Music Book
By Starring Whitney Houston

Be the first! Write a Review

Piano, voice, and guitar (chords only)
Piano/Vocal/Chords. Composed by Starring Whitney Houston. This edition: Piano/Vocal/Chords. Piano/Vocal/Chords; Shows & Movies. Movie. Book. 68 pages. Alfred Music #00-VF1926. Published by Alfred Music (AP.VF1926).

Item Number: AP.VF1926

ISBN 9780897243322. English. Starring Whitney Houston.

Complete with color photos from the film. Titles are: I Will Always Love You * I Have Nothing * I'm Every Woman * Run to You * Queen of the Night * Jesus Loves Me * Even If My Heart Would Break (Kenny G and Aaron Neville) * Someday (I'm Coming Back) (Lisa Stansfield) * It's Gonna Be a Lovely Day (The S.O.U.L. S.Y.S.T.E.M.) * (What's So Funny 'Bout) Peace, Love and Understanding (Curtis Stigers) * Theme from The Bodyguard * Trust in Me (Joe Cocker featuring Sass Jordan).

  • I Will Always Love You  Composed by Dolly Parton
  • Even If My Heart Would Break  Additional credits Adrian Gurvitz, Franne Golde
  • Jesus Loves Me  Additional credits Bebe Winans, Cedric Caldwell
  • I have nothing  Composed by David "Babyface" Foster,Linda Thompson
  • Run To You  Additional credits Jud Friedman,Allan Rich
  • Someday (I'm Coming Back)  Additional credits Lisa Stansfield, Andy Morris,Ian Devaney
  • It's Gonna Be A Lovely Day  Additional credits Skip Scarborough,Bill Withers
  • Queen Of The Night  Composed by Daryl Simmons,Kenneth "Babyface" Edmonds,Antonio "L.A." Reid,Whitney Houston
  • Theme From The Bodyguard  Additional credits Alan Silvestri
  • Trust In Me  Additional credits F Beghe, M Swersky, C Midnight

Buy Together




Buy both for $46.98

[ { "catalogRefId":"1326550", "quantity":"1" }, { "catalogRefId":"20159324", "quantity":"1" } ]
AddtoCart Print
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.