World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


The Best of Alice Cooper

By Alice Cooper

Be the first! Write a Review

By Alice Cooper. Guitar Recorded Version. Rock. Softcover. With guitar tablature. 144 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.691091).

Item Number: HL.691091

ISBN 1458404846. 9x12 inches.

12 transcriptions from the King of Shock Rock, including: Billion Dollar Babies • Desperado • Feed My Frankenstein • I Never Cry • I'm Eighteen • Is It My Body • No More Mr. Nice Guy • Only Women Bleed • Poison • School's Out • Under My Wheels • Welcome to My Nightmare.

About Hal Leonard Guitar Recorded Versions

Guitar Recorded Versions are note-for-note transcriptions of guitar music taken directly off recordings. This series, one of the most popular in print today, features some of the greatest guitar players and groups from blues, rock, and heavy metal. Guitar Recorded Versions are transcribed by the best transcribers in the business. Every book contains notes and tablature.

  • No More Mr. Nice Guy 
  • Poison 
  • Billion Dollar Babies 
  • Desperado 
  • School's Out 
  • Is It My Body 
  • Feed My Frankenstein 
  • I Never Cry 
  • I'm Eighteen 
  • Only Women Bleed 
  • Under My Wheels 
  • Welcome To My Nightmare 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.