World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Ten Pieces for Clarinet and Keyboard
By Daniel S. Pinkston

Be the first! Write a Review

Clarinet, piano or organ - Beginning to Intermediate
Composed by Daniel S. Pinkston, Duane Funderburk, Antonio Vivaldi (1678-1741), Georg Philipp Telemann (1681-1767), Charles E. Callahan Jr. (1951-), Robert J. Powell, and S. Drummond Wolff. Instrumental Solo, Bestseller. Ascension, Reformation. MorningStar Music Publishers #20-868. Published by MorningStar Music Publishers (MN.20-868).

Item Number: MN.20-868

A compilation of much needed repertoire for clarinetists looking for playable service or concert music. Hymn settings from well-known composers that include Charles Callahan, Robert Powell, Daniel Pinkston, and Duane Funderburk, as well as arrangements from the baroque era. A very useable collection.

  • Adagio   Composed by Antonio Vivaldi;Arranged by S. Drummond Wolff
  • All Creatures Of Our God And King  Composed by Robert J. Powell
  • Ayre  Composed by Georg Philipp Telemann;Arranged by S. Drummond Wolff
  • Be Thou My Vision  Composed by Daniel S. Pinkston
  • Come, Thou Fount Of Every Blessing  Composed by Duane Funderburk
  • Joy To The World  Composed by Robert J. Powell
  • Praise To The Lord  Composed by Charles E. Callahan Jr.
  • Shall We Gather At The River  Composed by Charles E. Callahan Jr.
  • The Angel Gabriel From Heaven Came  Composed by Robert J. Powell
  • The Lone, Wild Bird  Composed by Robert J. Powell
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.