World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Taylor Swift - Reputation

By Taylor Swift

Be the first! Write a Review

P/V/G Piano/Vocal/Guitar
By Taylor Swift. Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook. Pop. Softcover. 122 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.262694).

Item Number: HL.262694

ISBN 9781540020833. 9.0x12.0x0.324 inches.

Taylor's 2017 album release continues her chart-topping success, debuting on the Billboard(r) 200 chart at number 1, led by the previously released singles "Look What You Made Me Do" and "...Ready for It." Our songbook features these 2 songs plus 13 more arranged for piano and voice with guitar chord frames: Call It What You Want * Dancing with Our Hands Tied * Delicate * Don't Blame Me * Dress * End Game * Getaway Car * Gorgeous * I Did Something Bad * King of My Heart * New Year's Day * So It Goes... * This Is Why We Can't Have Nice Things.

  • New Year's Day 
  • Gorgeous 
  • Getaway Car 
  • Don't Blame Me 
  • Look What You Made Me Do 
  • ...Ready For It? 
  • King Of My Heart 
  • Call It What You Want 
  • End Game 
  • Dancing With Our Hands Tied 
  • Delicate 
  • I Did Something Bad 
  • So It Goes... 
  • Dress 
  • This Is Why We Can't Have Nice Things 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.