World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Taylor Swift - Midnights

By Taylor Swift

Be the first! Write a Review

By Taylor Swift. Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook. Pop. Softcover. 96 pages. Hal Leonard #B0BM42M6YG. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.1141778).

Item Number: HL.1141778

ISBN 9781705184622. 9.0x12.0x0.26 inches.

Taylor Swift's tenth studio album, Midnights, was released at midnight on 10/21/22 and immediately started breaking records. It was the most-streamed album ever in one day and its first-day sales alone made it the biggest-selling album of 2022 so far! Our matching songbook features all 13 songs arranged for piano and voice with guitar chord frames, including: Anti-Hero * Bejeweled * Karma * Labyrinth * Lavender Haze * Maroon * Mastermind * Midnight Rain * Question? * Snow on the Beach * Sweet Nothing * You're on Your Own Kid * Vigilante Sh**.

  • Anti-Hero 
  • Bejeweled 
  • Karma 
  • Labyrinth 
  • Lavender Haze 
  • Maroon 
  • Mastermind 
  • Midnight Rain 
  • Question...? 
  • Snow On The Beach 
  • Sweet Nothing 
  • Vigilante Sh** 
  • You're On Your Own, Kid 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.