World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Taylor Swift - Evermore

By Taylor Swift

Be the first! Write a Review

By Taylor Swift. Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook. Pop. Softcover. 136 pages. Duration 7200 seconds. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.363714).

Item Number: HL.363714

ISBN 9781705132357. 9.0x12.0x0.356 inches.

17 songs for piano, voice and guitar from the second album created during the pandemic lockdown by Taylor Swift. The songs in this album, which is a conceptual sequel to her Folklore album, include: Champagne Problems * Closure * Coney Island * Cowboy like Me * Dorothea * Evermore * Gold Rush * Happiness * It's Time to Go * Ivy * Long Story Short * Marjorie * No Body, No Crime * Right Where You Left Me * 'Tis the Damn Season * Tolerate It * Willow.

  • Champagne Problems 
  • Closure 
  • Coney Island 
  • Cowboy Like Me 
  • Dorothea 
  • Evermore 
  • Gold Rush 
  • Happiness 
  • It's Time To Go 
  • Ivy 
  • Long Story Short 
  • Marjorie 
  • No Body, No Crime 
  • Right Where You Left Me 
  • 'Tis the Damn Season 
  • Tolerate It 
  • Willow 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.