World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Standard Graded Course of Studies
for the Pianoforte in Ten Grades - Grade V
By A. Loeschhorn

Be the first! Write a Review

Chamber Music Piano
For the Pianoforte in Ten Grades - Grade V. Composed by A. Loeschhorn, B. Wolff, C. Doering, Franz Hünten, Ludwig Schytte, Victor Hollaender, Zilcher, Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750), Carl Czerny (1791-1857), Robert Schumann, Camille Saint-Saens (1835-1921), Stephen Heller (1813-1888), George Frideric Handel (1685-1759), and Felix Bartholdy Mendelssohn (1809-1847). Edited by W. Mathews. Student book. With Standard notation. 22 pages. Theodore Presser Company #410-40005. Published by Theodore Presser Company (PR.410400050).

Item Number: PR.410400050

  • Performed by Ludwig Schytte
  • Performed by C. Doering
  • Performed by C. Doering
  • Le Gracieux  Performed by Francois Hunten
  • Performed by Carl Czerny
  • Village Festival (Etude Caracteristique)  Performed by A. Loeschhorn
  • Performed by C. Doering
  • Impromptu  Performed by Stephen Heller
  • Invention (Two Voices, No. 8)  Performed by Johann Sebastian Bach
  • Spring Song  Performed by V. Hollaender
  • Allemande  Performed by George Frideric Handel
  • Study in Octaves  Performed by A. Loeschhorn
  • Allegro  Performed by George Frideric Handel
  • Staccato Octaves  Performed by Zilcher
  • The Flute Player (A Study Of The Trill)  Performed by B. Wolff
  • Presto Agitato  Performed by Felix Bartholdy Mendelssohn
  • Tempo di Minuetto  Performed by Camille Saint Saens
  • Novellette  Performed by Robert Schumann
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.