World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Solo Time for Violin Book 2 + CD

16 concert pieces for violin and piano

By Miscellaneous

Be the first! Write a Review

Violin solo - Level BC
16 concert pieces for violin and piano. Composed by Miscellaneous. Edited by Kathy Blackwell & David Blackwell. Fiddle Time. Book & CD. 72 pages. Oxford University Press #9780193404786. Published by Oxford University Press (OU.9780193404786).

Item Number: OU.9780193404786

ISBN 9780193404786. 12 x 9 inches.

Solo Time is a three-volume series of concert pieces for the intermediate to more advanced violinist, featuring arrangements and original pieces by the authors of Fiddle Time.

  • Prelude  Composed by Johann Sebastian Bach
  • Giga  Composed by Arcangelo Corelli
  • Petite Fantaisie - Bolero  Composed by Charles Dancla
  • La Fille aux cheveux de lin  Composed by Claude Debussy
  • Slavonic Dance  Composed by Antonin Dvorak
  • The Crystal Spring  English Traditional
  • Cradle Song  Composed by Edvard Grieg
  • Waltz for K  Composed by Kathy And David Blackwell
  • Escape attempt  Composed by Kathy And David Blackwell
  • Odessa Bulgar  Klezmer Traditional
  • Sugar with Cinnamon  Composed by Lavildevan
  • Rondo  Composed by Jacques Fereol Mazas
  • Pensee fugitive  Composed by Moritz Moszkowski
  • Andante  Composed by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
  • Softly Awakes My Heart  Composed by Camille Saint-Saens
  • Adagio and Allegro  Composed by Georg Philipp Telemann
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.