World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Solo Time for Violin Book 1
16 concert pieces for violin and piano Sheet Music Book
By Various

Be the first! Write a Review

Violin solo - easy
16 concert pieces for violin and piano. Composed by Various. Edited by Kathy Blackwell. Fiddle Time. Book & CD. 48 pages. Oxford University Press #9780193404793. Published by Oxford University Press (OU.9780193404793).

Item Number: OU.9780193404793

ISBN 9780193404793. 12 x 9 inches.

Solo Time is a three-volume series of concert pieces for the intermediate to more advanced violinist, featuring arrangements and original pieces by the authors of Fiddle Time.

  • Watkins Ale  Composed by Anonymous
  • Gavotte  Composed by Johann Sebastian Bach
  • PASSEPIEDS  Composed by Johann Sebastian Bach
  • Groovin' like Grappelli  Composed by Blackwell
  • Little Hungarian Rhapsody  Composed by Carl Bohm
  • No Man's Jig  English Traditional
  • Cantabile  Composed by Gabriel Faure
  • Minuets  Composed by Franz Joseph Haydn
  • Yellow Bird  Composed by Monton
  • Rondeau  Composed by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
  • Sunayama  Composed by Nakayama
  • Russian Dance  Composed by Vladimir Rebikov
  • La diva de l'empire  Composed by Erik Satie
  • Joshua Fit The Battle Of Jericho  Spiritual
  • Daydream  Composed by Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky
  • Presto  Composed by Georg Philipp Telemann

Buy Together




Buy both for $46.98

[ { "catalogRefId":"20003525", "quantity":"1" }, { "catalogRefId":"19513890", "quantity":"1" } ]
AddtoCart Print
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.