World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Sara Bareilles - Kaleidoscope Heart

By Sara Bareilles

By Sara Bareilles. Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook. Pop. Softcover. 100 pages. Published by Cherry Lane Music (HL.2501590).

Item Number: HL.2501590

ISBN 9781603782906. 9.0x12.0x0.276 inches.

All 13 songs from the heartfelt sophomore CD from Sara Bareilles: Basket Case * Bluebird * Breathe Again * Gonna Get Over You * Hold My Heart * Kaleidoscope Heart * King of Anything * Let the Rain * The Light * Machine Gun * Not Alone * Say You're Sorry * and Uncharted, plus a charming intro from Sara herself!

  • Breathe Again 
  • Bluebird 
  • Machine Gun 
  • Not Alone 
  • Hold My Heart 
  • King Of Anything 
  • Uncharted 
  • Kaleidoscope Heart 
  • Let The Rain 
  • The Light 
  • Say You're Sorry 
  • Basket Case 
  • Gonna Get Over You 

Buy Together




Buy both for $54.98

[ { "catalogRefId":"19507362", "quantity":"1" }, { "catalogRefId":"2932090", "quantity":"1" } ]
AddtoCart Print
  • Ratings + Reviews

  • 5

    Difficulty Level:
  • November 11, 2011 Sara does it again...

    Once again, Sara has put together some really nice pieces. I absolutely love the music, especially when you sing and play the piece. I have played for ten years, but have only played and sang at the same time for two. Wonderful, but you really need to know the syncopation...

    and be pretty skilled at playing and singing to get some of it down, but others are not as hard. Brilliant!

    Read More
    21 of 33 people found this review helpful.
    Was this review useful? Yes No
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.