World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Red Hot Chili Peppers - Unlimited Love

By The Red Hot Chili Peppers

Be the first! Write a Review

Guitar Recorded Versions Guitar
By The Red Hot Chili Peppers. Guitar Recorded Version. Alternative, Rock. Softcover. 128 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.706518).

Item Number: HL.706518

ISBN 9781705169407. 9.0x12.0x0.313 inches.

Unlimited Love is the long-awaited Red Hot Chili Peppers new release that features the return of guitarist John Frusciante. This folio features all 17 tracks from the release with every note Frusciante plays transcribed note for note in notes and tab with lyrics. Songs include: Aquatic Mouth Dance * Bastards of Light * Black Summer * The Great Apes * The Heavy Wing * Here Ever After * It's Only Natural * Let 'Em Cry * Not the One * One Way Traffic * Poster Child * She's a Lover * Tangelo * These Are the Ways * Veronica * Whatchu Thinkin' * White Braids & Pillow Chair.

About Hal Leonard Guitar Recorded Versions

Guitar Recorded Versions are note-for-note transcriptions of guitar music taken directly off recordings. This series, one of the most popular in print today, features some of the greatest guitar players and groups from blues, rock, and heavy metal. Guitar Recorded Versions are transcribed by the best transcribers in the business. Every book contains notes and tablature.

  • Aquatic Mouth Dance 
  • Bastards Of Light 
  • Black Summer 
  • The Great Apes 
  • The Heavy Wing 
  • Here Ever After 
  • It's Only Natural 
  • Let 'Em Cry 
  • Not The One 
  • One Way Traffic 
  • Poster Child 
  • She's A Lover 
  • Tangelo 
  • These Are The Ways 
  • Veronica 
  • Whatchu Thinkin' 
  • White Braids & Pillow Chair 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.