World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Pink - The Truth About Love
Sheet Music Book
By Pink

Be the first! Write a Review

By Pink. Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook. Pop. Softcover. 96 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.114468).

Item Number: HL.114468

ISBN 9781480308640. 9.0x12.0x0.254 inches.

Certified platinum, Pink's sixth CD debuted atop the charts. Entertainment Weekly dubbed it a "lyrical masterpiece" and Billboard gushed that it's "a peerlessly witty, endlessly melodic tour de force." Here are all 13 tunes from the Grammy-nominated album: Blow Me (One Last Kiss) * The Great Escape * Here Comes the Weekend * How Come You're Not Here * Just Give Me a Reason * True Love * The Truth About Love * Try * Walk of Shame * and more.

  • Try 
  • True Love 
  • The Great Escape 
  • Blow Me (One Last Kiss) 
  • Are We All We Are 
  • Beam Me Up 
  • Here Comes The Weekend 
  • How Come You're Not Here 
  • Just Give Me A Reason 
  • Slut Like You 
  • The Truth About Love 
  • Walk Of Shame 
  • Where Did The Beat Go? 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.