World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Paul McCartney - Pure McCartney

By Paul McCartney

Be the first! Write a Review

By Paul McCartney. Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook. Pop. Softcover. 192 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.193459).

Item Number: HL.193459

ISBN 1495072312. 9x12 inches.

This fourth compilation album from Sir Paul features nearly 40 songs from throughout the icon's unrivaled career, and our matching songbook features all of them in arrangements for piano, voice and guitar. Songs include: Another Day • Band on the Run • Dance Tonight • Ebony and Ivory • Goodnight Tonight • Jet • Let 'Em In • Let Me Roll It • Listen to What the Man Said • Live and Let Die • Maybe I'm Amazed • Mull of Kintyre • My Love • No More Lonely Nights • Say Say Say • Silly Love Songs • Uncle Albert/Admiral Halsey • With a Little Luck • and many more.

  • Too Much Rain 
  • Another Day 
  • Great Day 
  • The World Tonight 
  • The Song We Were Singing 
  • Arrow Through Me 
  • Here Today 
  • My Love 
  • Band On The Run 
  • Jenny Wren 
  • Dear Boy 
  • Dance Tonight 
  • Only Mama Knows 
  • Coming Up 
  • Sing The Changes 
  • Ebony And Ivory 
  • My Valentine 
  • Save Us 
  • Hope For The Future 
  • Wanderlust 
  • Goodnight Tonight 
  • Heart Of The Country 
  • Jet 
  • Junk 
  • Let 'Em In 
  • Let Me Roll It 
  • Listen To What The Man Said 
  • Live And Let Die 
  • Maybe I'm Amazed 
  • Mull Of Kintyre 
  • Nineteen Hundred And Eighty-Five 
  • No More Lonely Nights 
  • Pipes Of Peace 
  • Say Say Say 
  • Silly Love Songs 
  • Uncle Albert/Admiral Halsey 
  • Warm And Beautiful 
  • With A Little Luck 
  • Mrs. Vandebilt 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.