World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Of Monsters and Men - My Head Is an Animal
Sheet Music Book
By Of Monsters and Men

Be the first! Write a Review

By Of Monsters and Men. Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook. Folk, Pop. Softcover. 96 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.121391).

Item Number: HL.121391

ISBN 9781480352353. 9.0x12.0x0.281 inches.

Icelandic indie rock band Of Monsters and Men made big waves in the U.S. with this 2012 full-length debut album which topped the modern rock/alternative charts. Our songbook features piano/vocal/guitar arrangements for the dozen songs on the album: Dirty Paws * From Finner * King and Lionheart * Lakehouse * Little Talks * Love Love Love * Mountain Sound * Six Weeks * Sloom * Slow and Steady * Yellow Light * Your Bones.

  • Love Love Love 
  • Little Talks 
  • Mountain Sound 
  • Dirty Paws 
  • From Finner 
  • King And Lionheart 
  • Six Weeks 
  • Sloom 
  • Slow And Steady 
  • Yellow Light 
  • Your Bones 
  • Lakehouse 

See Similar Sheet Music and Digital Downloads

Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.