World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Octavos 15 (CD)
By Various

Be the first! Write a Review

Composed by Various. Choral Sampler Collection. Classical. Audio CD. Santa Barbara Music Publishing #SBMPCD15. Published by Santa Barbara Music Publishing (SB.SBMP-CD15).

Item Number: SB.SBMP-CD15

Includes complete and uncut sample recordings for each title in the collection!

  • Vivos Voco   Performed by Joan Szymko
  • Weep No More  Performed by David N. Childs
  • I Know Where I'm Going  Performed by Christopher T. Lewis (arr.)
  • Fuji   Performed by David N. Childs
  • I Dream a World   Performed by Joan Szymko
  • Amid a Crowd of Stars  Performed by Christopher S. Delp
  • Musica!  Performed by Brant Adams
  • maggie and milly and molly and may  Performed by Joan Szymko
  • The Early Bird  Performed by Rene Clausen
  • Love's Philosophy  Performed by David N. Childs
  • Listen to a Jubilant Song  Performed by Tim Sarsany
  • Kyrie   Performed by Joshua Clausen
  • Beside the Still Waters  Performed by Rollo A. Dilworth
  • O nata lux  Performed by David N. Childs
  • Winter, Snow  Performed by Carol Barnett
  • Barcarolle  Performed by Jacques Offenbach; Sherwood Dudley (arr.)
  • Van gli effluv” de le rose  Performed by Francesco Paolo Tosti, Arranged By Robert Sieving
  • These Beads  Performed by Clyde Thompson
  • Canticle of Praise  Performed by Rene Clausen
  • 'Zekiel   Performed by Allen Koepke (arr.)
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.