World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Norwegian Folk Songs for Organ
By Aaron David Miller

Composed by Aaron David Miller. This edition: Paperback. Organ Music. Published by Augsburg Fortress (AU.9780800678487).

Item Number: AU.9780800678487

ISBN 9780800678487.

  • Den store hvide Flok 
  • Det Kimer Nu Til Julefest 
  • Du som gaar ud 
  • Gud skal alting Mage 
  • Her vil ties 
  • I Himmelen, i himmelen 
  • Jeg er saa glad 
  • Princess Eugenie 
  • Ratings + Reviews

  • 5

    Clarke Hermance
    Shelburne, VT
    Difficulty Level:
  • April 18, 2008 Norwegian Folkmusic redux

    A nicely prepared and printed set of music. It had a version of what I wanted ("I Himmelen") but it was different from a recording I had. Too bad, but although it wasn't precisely what "I" was looking for, it was good within itself.

    12 of 26 people found this review helpful.
    Was this review useful? Yes No
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.