World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Next to Normal

Vocal Selections

By Brian Yorkey

Vocal Selections. Composed by Brian Yorkey and Tom Kitt. Vocal Selections. Broadway. Softcover. 168 pages. Alfred Music #33906. Published by Alfred Music (HL.322265).

Item Number: HL.322265

ISBN 9780739064474. 9.0x12.0x0.409 inches.

A piano/vocal songbook featuring nearly every song from the Tony award-winning musical by Tom Kitt and Brian Yorkey about a family's struggle to hold itself together while confronting the challenges of mental illness. This book contains 26 emotionally-charged songs, including "Superboy and the Invisible Girl," "I Miss the Mountains," and "You Don't Know.".

  • Just Another Day 
  • I'm Alive 
  • A Light in the Dark 
  • Aftershocks 
  • Didn't I See This Movie 
  • Everything Else 
  • He's Not Here 
  • Hey #1 (AKA Hey Number One) 
  • Hey #2 (AKA Hey Number 2) 
  • Hey #3 (Hey Number Three) 
  • How Could I Ever Forget 
  • I Am the One 
  • I Dreamed a Dance 
  • I Miss the Mountains 
  • I've Been 
  • Light 
  • Maybe (Next to Normal) 
  • Perfect for You 
  • Prelude (Next to Normal) 
  • So Anyway 
  • Superboy and the Invisible Girl 
  • The Break 
  • There's a World 
  • Why Stay / A Promise 
  • You Don't Know 
  • Ratings + Reviews

  • 5

    Difficulty Level:
    Not sure
  • October 31, 2016 Next To Normal

    Love this show

    1 people found this review not helpful.
    Was this review useful? Yes No
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.