World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Neil Young - After the Gold Rush

By Neil Young

Be the first! Write a Review

By Neil Young. Guitar Recorded Version. Folk, Rock. Softcover. With guitar tablature. 68 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.691020).

Item Number: HL.691020

ISBN 1423490851. 9x12 inches.

Released in 1970, Neil Young's third CD is hailed as a masterpiece. Here are note-for-note transcriptions with tab for all 11 songs: After the Gold Rush • Birds • Cripple Creek Ferry • Don't Let It Bring You Down • I Believe in You • Oh, Lonesome Me • Only Love Can Break Your Heart • Southern Man • Tell Me Why • Till the Morning Comes • When You Dance, I Can Really Love. This souvenir edition also features Neil's hand-written lyric sheets and full-page photos.

About Hal Leonard Guitar Recorded Versions

Guitar Recorded Versions are note-for-note transcriptions of guitar music taken directly off recordings. This series, one of the most popular in print today, features some of the greatest guitar players and groups from blues, rock, and heavy metal. Guitar Recorded Versions are transcribed by the best transcribers in the business. Every book contains notes and tablature.

  • After the Gold Rush 
  • Don't Let It Bring You Down 
  • Tell Me Why 
  • Only Love Can Break Your Heart 
  • Till The Morning Comes 
  • When You Dance, I Can Really Love 
  • Cripple Creek Ferry 
  • I Believe In You 
  • Birds 
  • Oh, Lonesome Me 
  • Southern Man 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.