World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Music Medals Silver Mixed-Brass Ensemble Pieces
trumpet, cornet, flugelhorn, E flat horn, French horn, trombone, baritone, euphonium, tuba
By Various

Be the first! Write a Review

2-4 trumpet/horn/trombonne/tuba/Cnt/fluteg-horn/Euph/Bar-horn - Level: Silver
Trumpet, cornet, flugelhorn, E flat horn, French horn, trombone, baritone, euphonium, tuba. Composed by Various. ABRSM Publications. ABRSM Music Medals. Education. Sheet Music. 40 pages. ABRSM (Associated Board of the Royal Schools of Music) #9781860966767. Published by ABRSM (Associated Board of the Royal Schools of Music) (A3.9781860966767).

Item Number: A3.9781860966767

ISBN 9781860966767. 9 x 12 inches.

Fun pieces and arrangements in various styles. Ideal group-teaching material for the developing ensemble, suitable for typical combinations of brass instruments including combinations of B-flat, E-flat and F parts as well as. Bass and treble clef options for lower brass, all pieces selected for the Associated Board's Music Medals, and containing original and imaginative arrangements for mixed duets trios and quartets. Provides excellent material for mixed-ability groups as well as being an exciting resource for the individual musician.

  • Mirliton Tango  Composed by Mark Bassey
  • Reflection  Composed by Martin Ellerby
  • Molesworth's Revenge  Composed by Derek Bourgeois
  • Catch Me If You Can!  Composed by Stephen Roberts
  • Walking The Cliff Tops, Versions (I) & (II)  Composed by Chris Batchelor
  • Medieval Melody, Versions (I) & (II)  Composed by Philip Harper
  • Snake, Rattle And Roll  Composed by Tony Rickard
  • Halting Hymn  Composed by Tony Rickard
  • Lazy Laendler  Composed by Eric Crees
  • Mercy, Mercy, Mercy  Composed by Joe Zawinul
  • Whistling Waltz  Composed by Mark Bassey
  • Rock Steady  Composed by Stephen Roberts
  • Where Earth Meets Sky, Versions (I) & (II)  Composed by David Mitcham
  • Hard Slog, Versions (I) & (II)  Composed by James Rae
  • Wombat's Delight Op. 222C  Composed by Derek Bourgeois
  • Swiss Roll, Versions (I) & (II)  Composed by Alwyn Green
  • Thankful For Small Mercies, Versions (I) & (II)  Composed by Mark Bassey

Buy Together




Buy both for $37.74

[ { "catalogRefId":"17441818", "quantity":"1" }, { "catalogRefId":"17347769", "quantity":"1" } ]
AddtoCart Print

See Similar Sheet Music and Digital Downloads

Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.